What Our Clients Say

Proof that Santana Real Estate brings world-class service and attention to EVERY client that we work with

WE PRIDE OURSELVES ON WORLD-CLASS COMMUNICATION AND SERVICE.

Two-decades of real estate experience and hundreds of satisfied clients are a solid testament to our dedication and consistency. With so many real estate professionals available to choose from, we know that the options can be daunting. Our track record of 5-star reviews are just a taste of why working with Stuart and Santana Real Estate will render a smooth and stress-free buying and selling process.



What Our Valued Clients Say

  •   Amazing team! Very professional and knowledgable. A team that really cares about their clients.

    thumb Nick V.
    7/12/2019

      We used Stuart and Jorge.  Jorge was so friendly and always open to show homes, Stuart was a great negotiator and really knew the industry and saved thousands for us during the transaction. Buying a home can be a stressful experience but thanks to Stuart and Jorge, our minds were constantly at ease!!!

    thumb Danielle V.
    6/29/2019

      Just amazing. I've been looking for some folks to help me out in looking at the real estate market. The team is especially professional, courteous, and enthusiastic. I would highly recommend Jorge fod anyone who is looking to buy a home.

    thumb Jeshow Y.
    6/07/2019
  •   This team is amazing!! Stuart is a great negotiator and Jorge knows the community like the back of his hand. It is refreshing to work with passionate professionals who care about the people they represent.

    thumb Eva R.
    5/18/2019

      What an experience to work with Stuart, we were hired to perform septic pumping for multiple units in the city of El Monte. He was very professional and genuinely cared about taking care of tenants needs. It showed with the overall up keep on the property, I work for a sewer/septic contractor and am looking forward to working with Stuart again, you can tell he knows REAL ESTATE!

    thumb Felix M.
    1/04/2019

      STUART SANTANA IS A WARLOCK!!! I approached him for directions to Starbucks and ended up buying a house!

    But seriously...

    Stuart has got to be one of, if not "thee," most dedicated professional in any field.  He guided us through the process from inception to post-closing, sharing his almost 20-years of knowledge & trade secrets with us along the way.  He made himself available for us whenever we had questions or found a new property to examine.  He also provided us with his "honest" feedback, so we never gave in to the stress of searching & put in an offer on just "any old" property.

    In short, Stuart Santana has gained a lifetime customer and can anticipate future business & numerous referrals from "us."  See you in the next 5 - 10 years to do it all over again, Stuart!

    Jerry Dodd & Julie Phan

    thumb Jewels p.
    7/21/2018
  •   I had the pleasure of working recently with Stuart on a property he was about to list. Everything was as smooth and organized as it gets. Although the property was tenant occupied, we photographed and scanned the property as scheduled and without issue.  Marketing materials were delivered and payment received the next day.  The next time I list a property, I will definitely be giving Stuart a call.

    thumb Andrei B.
    7/09/2018

      I was recently hired by Stuart to photograph his newest listing, and it couldn't have been a smoother experience. I was welcomed by Stuart and introduced to his sellers, receiving a warm greeting at the time of my arrival as well as at my departure. To put it in comparison, I felt like I was just meeting up with a long time friend!

    I was compensated immediately after delivering the photos, which shows just how attentive Stuart is to his vendors. I would rate 10 stars if I could, and I'm looking forward to working with him again.

    thumb Cody B.
    2/19/2018

      I went to Stuart and told him I wanted a place within 5 miles of work, but I didn't know the area well. We looked at a lot of homes, and that let me narrow my search to one part of Azusa. Stuart's knowledge helped me through several hangups in buying process. I've bought and sold over ten homes  and I can safely say Stuart is among the best I've dealt with.

    thumb Tom L.
    10/17/2017
  •   This is the second time in 5 years we have used Stuart to find a house.  The first time was our condo. We decided to upgrade to a house.  

    Let me start off by saying that Stuart is extremely knowledgeable.  Secondly, he has integrity and wouldn't put you in a house just to get a "sale".   For example, we saw a house that appeared to be flipped.  Amazing flooring, new everything.  Beautiful vanities, countertops, and brand new appliances.  We absolutely loved it.  While my wife and I basked in the home's beauty, Stuart began to point out water damage, exposed poor plumbing, pointed out the fact the roof was warped, which usually means plywood underneath the composite roof is bad.   He also pointed out some wall patch work where there was previous water damage.  He told us to run away from it.  

    He could have easily went along with the fact we fell in love with it and gotten his easy sell, but he steered us well away from the home.  This is the type of individual you want working for you.  His integrity is intact.  

    He is very knowledgeable in market trends and will advise you if a home is overpriced or underpriced.  He dedicated so much of his to us.  He's also a great communicator.   He responds almost immediately to any questions or concerns you may have.  You won't regret using Stuart as your agent.

    thumb Mando C.
    10/16/2017

      Having dealt with less than impressive agents in the past, Stuart managed to make home buying a breeze. He's got the answers, always available to discuss the next step, and handled the entire process with complete professionalism. If you're looking for someone to make buying a home a stress free process, he's your man.

    thumb David R.
    9/13/2017

      First off I wanna say I've done my homework on agents. I've shook alot of hands. But when I  met Stuart I knew something was good about to happen. I didn't even know at the time I just met the best agent ever. 60 days later I was drinking a beer in my new pool at my new casa.  He worked his butt off from beginning to close. Negotiated the house I wanted to the price I wanted and could afford. Thank you buddy and will be sure to have my family use you

    thumb Jane A.
    8/31/2017
  •   Stuart and his team made our selling transaction smooth. If you want an honest and hardworking realtor I would definitely recommend him! He has not only helped me with my property but also helped us sell  my mother's property a couple of years ago. Now that our home has closed escrow, we can start looking for new home with Stuart! Thank you so much!

    thumb Isabel B.
    9/21/2016

      The greatest Realtor I've ever known. His professionalism and meticulous nature made our home buying experience a breeze. From day one he was there to make sure that the process did not hit any snags. He took our calls at all hours to answer any questions we had or relax any lingering fears. Stuart was eternally patient when we dragged him to multiple open houses on a single day. He took all of our requests into consideration when he suggested houses. Our home buying experience was so amazing I recommended him to my in-laws.

    Stuart was so amazing that he found them a place within a month. He gave them the same great service and their satisfaction is evident by how much they love their new home.

    I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a Realtor that cares about you and your needs.

    thumb Cesar G.
    8/03/2016

      It was such a pleasure working with Stuart to purchase my first home. He's an excellent communicator, super professional, and gave me a lot of confidence throughout this entire process, which can often be stressful (but due to Stuart, it wasn't so for me). I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a home!

    thumb Ghh F.
    6/20/2016
  •   This is our second time using Stuart for our Real estate needs.  The first time for a ReFi when he drove all the way down to San Diego to meet with the appraiser personally and helped reduce our Mortgage from $2700 a month to just over $2000 per month.  

    This time, with our home sale Stuart dealt with a very biased appraiser, somewhat inexperienced buyers agents and a many other issues.  When it comes down to it Stuart has a ton of experience (been doing real estate since he was a teenager) and it shows with his advice and professionalism.

    thumb Carlos R.
    6/01/2016

      Stuart did a fantastic job with our home sale! He gave us several rounds of good advise along the way and was very supportive throughout. Our house sold after only 9 days on the market at a value that was way higher than we expected. We were actually told to list our home at lower price by another agent initially. I'm so glad we listened to Stuart and got top dollar.

    Stuart was  always very prompt with reposonses to all of our questions. If you are looking for a patient man who knows his stuff, call Stuart!

    thumb Nicole R.
    6/01/2016

      Stuart is amazing at what he does.  He sold me a house and got me a great price.  He is professional, organized, and very easy to work with.  I would recommend him to anyone that needed a realtor.

    thumb D J.
    11/19/2014
  •   I have known Stuart for years and when I finally took the plunge to purchase a home I contacted him.  He checked in with me weekly with updates and when we finally viewed homes, took the extra time to give his two cents from his professional experience on areas and homes.  The escrow process was easy with him as our agent and even upon closing and purchasing our home, he still is within communication assisting us with our concerns as new homeowners.  I highly recommend him if you are searching for a home or planning to sell.  He is personable and approachable with any questions or concerns that you have.

    thumb Sheena S.
    11/07/2014

      Don't let this guy's young appearance fool you - he has YEARS of experience!

    After trying to work out a solution w/ my mortgage company for the longest time, Stuart came along, helped me short-sale my property and get out of a bad situation in no time! Finally, no more headaches from dealing w/ the bank!

    He knows all of the tricks of the trade and knows how to get things done! If you want results and want to work w/ a true professional, Stuart is your man!

    thumb Bel L.
    5/18/2014

      Stuart Santana is the best Realtor out there!!

    I had been looking for a house for approximately two years with a different real estate agent and nothing productive was getting done. I felt as if I was not being heard when I expressed my needs and always felt forced to put offers in on homes which I felt did not meet my standards and which I knew I could not afford.  I had enough and was referred to Stuart by a friend.

    Immediately upon meeting Stuart I noticed a higher degree in professionalism well above any other realtor I had met with. Stuart spent lots of his work time and personal time helping me find the perfect place. He was always available for questions no matter the time of day or how small the question. Stuart never brought up any home which he knew I could not afford or would not like. He listened to exactly what I wanted and needed and would present that to me.

    I was a first time buyer and Stuart made sure I felt comfortable with what I was buying and was able to make me feel confident I could trust him with such a huge responsibility. Stuart is such a great realtor and person that he and I are very good friends now. I think the one thing I and the rest of his clients have in common is that we gained a new friend in Stuart.

    Stuart was so great that I referred him to my parents for a consultation and within minutes of me setting up a phone call, my parents had there issue resolved by Stuart.

    In addition to having the strongest work ethic I have ever seen, Stuart is a very caring person and it shows in his work. I know that if you decide to go with Stuart you WILL NOT be disappointed and you WILL BE HAPPY with the home you end up buying.

    Not only do you get a life long quality Realtor, you gain a good friend that cares about the house you buy...

    thumb Carlos C.
    11/01/2013
  •   Stuart was fantastic.  I cannot say enough.  He helped us buy a home and negotiate for a great price.  Stuart spend the time to walk through details, teach me along the way, provide market trends, and help all the way through closing.  I highly recommend Stuart.

    thumb Rooster M.
    10/04/2013

      5 stars? YES!!! Here's why:

    I recently consulted Stuart about an issue my very close friend is in. Something didn't seem right with the info my friend was given. I checked with Stuart. Within the hour, I got my answers and it wasn't just hear say. Out of respect of my friend and his realtor's identity, I will refrain from naming names. I will say, however, that I caught a realtor lying to my friend, and operating under very shady practices.

    I then asked Stuart if he could find me some listings within my friend's criteria since I wanted to gauge the market for myself. Stuart responded in a very timely manner.
    I looked into the listings he suggested and I must say, I am pleasantly surprised to learn that I am able to find what I want, where I want. I can not believe that so many realtors have tried to squeeze me for more money when I was looking for a home of my own. This of course- turned me away from buying a home all together.

    Stuart has been very helpful with his insight and knowledge. I am thankful that Stuart could shed honest light on my friend's home buying experience as well as my own. I realize how easy it is for some shady realtors to use scare tactics to push the 'hard sale' on clients.

    Perhaps it was a blessing in disgue since I found a realtor willing to be honest with me. Thanks, Stuart!

    thumb Andrew H.
    9/25/2013

      Stuart went above and beyond his duty to find us our home.  Stuart made himself available to us whether it was taking his time to drive down to San Diego multiple times, answer our questions (promptly I must add. I would send an email and he would respond within minutes) or fight on our behalf. He was always honest and would not let any of the people who were involved with the escrow process take advantage of us. This was a difficult transaction with the seller but Stuart remained calm and did everything he could to make this transaction close successfully.

    thumb Hannah S.
    9/24/2013

Stuart Santana Real Estate Sales Reviews

Zillow

Zillow 5 Star Review  Stuart was professional, straightforward, proactive, and acted with urgency throughout the sales and escrow process. He took the bulk of all responsibilities off of our shoulders as sellers and did a great job representing our interests throughout the sales process. I highly recommend Stuart for...

Jessica Bohne
December 21, 2018

Zillow 5 Star Review  My experience with Stuart was excellent from start to finish. I am a first time home buyer with no experience and lots of questions. Stuart was very patient and made the whole process really easy for me. He worked very hard to look for the house that fit my expectations. When I finally found the...

bren villa18
August 5, 2018

Zillow 5 Star Review  My experience with Stuart was excellent from start to finish. I am a first time home buyer with no experience and lots of questions. Stuart was very patient and made the whole process really easy for me. He worked very hard to look for the house that fit my expectations. When I finally found the...

bren villa18
August 4, 2018

Zillow 5 Star Review  STUART SANTANA IS A WARLOCK!!! I approached him for directions to Starbucks and ended up buying a house! ??

But seriously...

Stuart has got to be one of, if not "thee," most dedicated professional in any field. He guided us through the process from inception to post-closing, sharing his...

jewelz hp
July 23, 2018

Zillow 5 Star Review  STUART SANTANA IS A WARLOCK!!! I approached him for directions to Starbucks and ended up buying a house! ??

But seriously...

Stuart has got to be one of, if not "thee," most dedicated professional in any field. He guided us through the process from inception to post-closing, sharing his...

jewelz hp
July 22, 2018

Zillow 5 Star Review  Stuart thank you for being the best partner in selling my home and making everything so easy and quick. I also want to comment on your professionalism and excellent communication skills, the very best. I am always recommending you to all my family and friends as the very best realtor I have met...

manuel campis
July 10, 2018

Zillow 5 Star Review  From start to finish, Stuart was knowledgeable, responsive, patient, understanding, and all around outstanding as our agent. I will absolutely recommend him to any friends and family looking to buy a home. Thanks Stuart!

ricklovelaker
December 22, 2017

Zillow 5 Star Review  This is the second time we have used Stuart. He is very hard working and complete. Stuart marketed our house aggressively He called with updates and info on a regular basis. He explained his plan and implemented it very successfully. His work ethic and professionalism are top notch. The only...

lindapaul1
October 18, 2017

Zillow 5 Star Review  I went to Stuart and told him I wanted a place within 5 miles of work, but I didn't know the area well. We looked at a lot of homes, and that let me narrow my search to one part of Azusa. Stuart's knowledge helped me through several hangups in buying process. I've bought and sold over ten homes...

Tom Ludwig
October 18, 2017

Zillow 5 Star Review  I went to Stuart and told him I wanted a place within 5 miles of work, but I didn't know the area well. We looked at a lot of homes, and that let me narrow my search to one part of Azusa. Stuart's knowledge helped me through several hangups in buying process. I've bought and sold over ten homes...

Tom Ludwig
October 17, 2017

Zillow 5 Star Review  Having dealt with less than impressive agents in the past, Stuart managed to make home buying a breeze. He's got the answers, always available to discuss the next step, and handled the entire process with complete professionalism. If you're looking for someone to make buying a home a stress free...

zuser20140622104923444
September 12, 2017

Zillow 5 Star Review  This is our second time working with Stuart, and we are once again very happy with how things turned out. He isnt from the area that we were selling from, but the time and research he put in to fill our needs was awesome. He was always available to talk to if we had any questions and he always...

bomerman87
November 4, 2016

Zillow 5 Star Review  This is our second time working with Stuart, and we are once again very happy with how things turned out. He isnt from the area that we were selling from, but the time and research he put in to fill our needs was awesome. He was always available to talk to if we had any questions and he always...

bomerman87
November 3, 2016

Zillow 5 Star Review  I highly recommend Santana. He is very professional, and easy to get ahold of. Walked me an my wife step by step through everything an scheduled houses to see right away, got us a great deal, and a beautiful home! Most of all he is a honest guy and hard working!!

barrazaeddie eb
October 4, 2016

Zillow 5 Star Review  Stuart Santana and Melissa Johnson were the dream team that stayed dedicated during our arduous journey in finding our perfect and beautiful home.
An amazing 3 bedroom, 2 bath at the end of a cul-de-sac in North Hollywood.

Stuart and Melissa respected our specific requests that were very...

alanjvillanueva
September 25, 2016